REVIEWS

If you are or have been a customer, we invite you to leave a quick review of our services. In addition, if you feel you would rather contact us directly, please do so. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction! Thanks for your time and consideration.

Rate Us

 


 

Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Rodrigo and crew did an absolutely amazing job on our cabins at Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA! Thank you for making everything beautiful!
, Jun 5, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the results of our landscaping project!!! The crew was very nice and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. Can't wait to have phase 2 get completed!!!
, Jun 2, 2017

Nice job. Beautiful plants installed properly. I recommend this business!
, Apr 27, 2017

Great job. Thanks for the hard work. The results look great. Hope to work with you again soon.
, Apr 26, 2017

Special Care L&L built a retaining wall for me, 90 feet long by 4 feet high using Allan Blocks that turned out beautifully, and made the customer very happy. These guys were punctual, hardworking and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
, Feb 19, 2017

Excellent service through the years !! Quick to come if we need a repair
, Feb 16, 2017

Great, professional landscaping services for a variety of needs.
, Feb 15, 2017

Unbelievable!! We are so happy with the Special Care Landscapes. The delivered everything as promised and their pricing was right. We express how much we appreciate the quality of there work. We have been looking for a long time looking for a quality company. Now that we have found them we won't be looking else where.
, Feb 14, 2017

Did a great job
, Feb 11, 2017

Rodrigo and his crew do excellent work. They have done hardscape and landscaping for me , and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend without hesitation.
, Feb 11, 2017

Timely and workman like. Very capable of doing extra landscape and hardscape work at reasonable prices.
, Feb 11, 2017

Great service. Totally reliable.
, Feb 10, 2017

Good job at a fair price. Very satisfied.
, Feb 10, 2017

They came and did a great job.There was some weather delays,but Rodrigo kept us updated and that is all I ask for.I would highly recommend them to anyone.And I plan to get them to do another project
, Jun 2, 2017

We provide more weddings than anyone in Tennessee and our grounds have to look spectacular. We had a different company from Knoxville build our new waterfall and phone call after phone call went unanswered when it would not retain water. When we called Special Care to landscape our new area not only did they do a magnificent job on the landscaping but they repaired the water fall and we were so impressed we had them add another 10 feet to the height. We now have a stunning two story waterfall that looks great and is landscaped with all indigenous plants. Rodrigo and his team showed up on time left everything clean at the end of each day and did an A+ job. I recommend them. If you need a better recommendation come see our new outdoor wedding area.
, May 12, 2017

Excellent service!
, Mar 9, 2017

Reliable company that does a great job for a reasonable price!!!
, Feb 17, 2017

Very reliable
, Feb 16, 2017

Fantastic job always. Makes sure that everything is always maintained very well.
, Feb 15, 2017

Special Care has been taking great care of the Edelweiss Chalet Condos grounds for several years and we are very pleased with their 'Special' care which they always give. Special Care also took care of our home on Oakley until it burned. They did an excellent job of routine maintenance as well constructed a lovely stone patio for us. The quality of work that these guys do is rare in today's world. Owner, Rodrigo, is one-of-a-kind! I remember the day I interviewed Rodrigo for Edelweiss, I asked if he personally checked on the work of his crew. His answer was, I don't have to. It did not take me long to understand why. Rodrigo's guys know what he expects and they Perform! His standards are high and that is the quality of work he gets from his crew! Thanks Rodrigo. We appreciate you.
, Feb 13, 2017

Special Care is always on schedule and does a very good job. I would highly recommend their service.
, Feb 11, 2017

I am more than satisfied with the wokmanship and attention to detail Special Care has applied to the projects that they have completed for me. They were timely, professional and addressed all my concerns. They also made sure my home was cleaned of any debris. Best of all, I am enjoying my paved deck, fire pit and my retaining wall is awesome! Thank you, Rodrigo!
, Feb 11, 2017

The crew always does a great job with the mowing--mowers and weed wackers! We also appreciate that they blow our driveway off after the mowing is finished. Thanks!
, Feb 11, 2017

I have been using this company for the 4 years. You cannot beat their work crew. They are very meticulous in detail. Not only do they keep the weeds out they make your lawn look like a million bucks. Happy to give a review on a great company. I give this company 10 stars
, Feb 10, 2017

24 Reviews

Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.