REVIEWS

If you are or have been a customer, we invite you to leave a quick review of our services. In addition, if you feel you would rather contact us directly, please do so. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction! Thanks for your time and consideration.

Rate Us

 


 

Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Love love love the landscaping design. Did an amazing job. Waiting for cement to be redone but know it will be done. Rodrego is the best.
, Dec 3, 2019
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
We had an excellant experience with Special Care. Owner, Rodrigos was a pleasure to work with, he did exactly what we wanted and his prices are reasonable. After they finished our job, they cleaned up the job site very well. I would definitely use SC again and highly recommend them. Thank you Rodrigo and crew.
, Dec 3, 2019
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Excellent work preformed!! Great customer service!!
, Dec 2, 2019
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
We recently completed a backyard pool, 2 patios, a fire pit, and retaining wall, with Special Care Patios & Pools/Lawns & Landscapes. We are absolutely thrilled, and satisfied, and proud, and kinda stunned, actually, with the beauty of the finished project. We were this company’s first pool installation, but weren’t worried at all because we are friends/neighbors and are very familiar with their work. It is a talented and hardworking team, for sure, and we had total trust in them which was VERY important to us. This company has done lawn/landscape work for us for years and done other hardscape projects that we were familiar with, so I had no doubts that when the pool project was finished that my entire yard would be put back together and nicer than ever. I should mention that we live back in the mountains, in a wooded setting, with curvy mountain roads, yet it was all quickly figured out, and just seemed to magically happen. We had a vision of what we wanted and they had wonderful suggestions and recommendations, and it all came together in a beautiful way.
, Aug 29, 2019
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Great company to work with. They are professional and honest. We will do business again for sure. Thank you again.
, Aug 28, 2019
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Rodrigo and his crew from Special Care Landscapes did an excellent and very professional job on our landscaping project. I turned out beautifully and was very reasonably priced. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.
, Jan 10, 2019
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
You guys were fantastic... Rodrigo was great to work with and look forward to doing other projects with him and his group. Thanks, Doug
, Sep 12, 2018
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
We have been very pleased with the quality of our service from Special Care throughout the years. The crew is professional, courteous and punctual in maintaining the Edelweiss grounds. I am retiring from my position on the ECCOA Management and will no longer be the contact person however, you will enjoy working with the new president, Bryan Spencer. Thank you for this opportunity to let you know of this update for your Special Care files and thank you for your continuing high standards of grounds maintenance at Edelweiss.
, Sep 7, 2018
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
EXCEPTIONAL! The project came in on budget, was performed within the time frame promised, and the vision I had for the hardscape project is exactly what you created around our home. Thank you to Rodrigo and crew from a job very well done!
, Sep 6, 2018
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Rodrigo was great to work with. His crew was hard working and kept a clean work space each day after leaving our project. He done an outstanding job transforming our place into a magnificent show place of beauty. Rodrigo installed a drip watering system that can be monitored by my iPhone and Will adjust to watering needs based on the weather. All our friends love the magic he created also. We love it and recommend Special Care Lawn and Landscapping LLC to everyone.
, May 2, 2018
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Very professional and hard working crew. The owner is a super nice honorable person who means what he says. We hired the team from our out of state location. They worked with us around our schedule, sending pictures after the job was complete. Very satisfied! We would recommend them to anyone who needs landscaping work done.
, May 1, 2018
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Rodrigo and his team at Special Care Lawns & Landscapes installed a fire pit in our yard with a bench, lights, and a walkway. The fire pit exceeded our expectations! It is truly beautiful. We would highly recommend Rodrigo and his team if you are considering outdoor stone structures. They also cleaned up all the flower beds in the yard. We will be continuing to use Special Care for our yard needs in the summer months.
, Jan 25, 2018
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
5-star all the way. 5-stars in terms of professionaism, expertise and quality. Would recommend Special Care to all our friends.
, Nov 27, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
5-star all the way. 5-stars in terms of professionaism, expertise and quality. Would recommend Sp[ecial Care to all our friends.
, Nov 27, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
You guys are the best ! You do a great job on our yard and did a wonderful job on the new sidewalk. I will highly recommend your business to anyone.
, Nov 16, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Rodrigo was awesome to work with. His crew is very hardworking. Absolutely the best company to design our landscaping and four layered wall and plantings. My husband and i love it and are completely satisfied. If the need comes again, I would recommend Special Care Lawns and Landscaping.
, Nov 15, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Outstanding work and service! We have used Rodrigo and his crew three time and every time they have exceeded our expectations. Ed and Cathy
, Nov 14, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Rodrigo and crew did an absolutely amazing job on our cabins at Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA! Thank you for making everything beautiful!
, Jun 5, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
They came and did a great job.There was some weather delays,but Rodrigo kept us updated and that is all I ask for.I would highly recommend them to anyone.And I plan to get them to do another project
, Jun 5, 2017
Google
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
We provide more weddings than anyone in Tennessee and our grounds have to look spectacular. We had a different company from Knoxville build our new waterfall and phone call after phone call went unanswered when it would not retain water. When we called Special Care to landscape our new area not only did they do a magnificent job on the landscaping but they repaired the water fall and we were so impressed we had them add another 10 feet to the height. We now have a stunning two story waterfall that looks great and is landscaped with all indigenous plants. Rodrigo and his team showed up on time left everything clean at the end of each day and did an A job. I recommend them. If you need a better recommendation come see our new outdoor wedding area.
, Jun 5, 2017
Google
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
They came and did a great job.There was some weather delays,but Rodrigo kept us updated and that is all I ask for.I would highly recommend them to anyone.And I plan to get them to do another project
, Jun 2, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Couldn't be happier with the results of our landscaping project!!! The crew was very nice and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. Can't wait to have phase 2 get completed!!!
, Jun 2, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
We provide more weddings than anyone in Tennessee and our grounds have to look spectacular. We had a different company from Knoxville build our new waterfall and phone call after phone call went unanswered when it would not retain water. When we called Special Care to landscape our new area not only did they do a magnificent job on the landscaping but they repaired the water fall and we were so impressed we had them add another 10 feet to the height. We now have a stunning two story waterfall that looks great and is landscaped with all indigenous plants. Rodrigo and his team showed up on time left everything clean at the end of each day and did an A+ job. I recommend them. If you need a better recommendation come see our new outdoor wedding area.
, May 12, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Nice job. Beautiful plants installed properly. I recommend this business!
, Apr 27, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Great job. Thanks for the hard work. The results look great. Hope to work with you again soon.
, Apr 26, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Excellent service!
, Mar 9, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Special Care L&L built a retaining wall for me, 90 feet long by 4 feet high using Allan Blocks that turned out beautifully, and made the customer very happy. These guys were punctual, hardworking and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
, Mar 5, 2017
Google
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Good job at a fair price. Very satisfied.
, Mar 5, 2017
Google
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Special Care L&L built a retaining wall for me, 90 feet long by 4 feet high using Allan Blocks that turned out beautifully, and made the customer very happy. These guys were punctual, hardworking and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
, Feb 19, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
Reliable company that does a great job for a reasonable price!!!
, Feb 17, 2017
Special Care Lawns & Landscapes Special Care Lawns & Landscapes
45 Reviews

Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html